Bags and boxes · Pootlers Design Team

Pootles Design Week 4 for June

Welcome to the final week of the design team. I have really enjoyed using Remarkable You and I really do think it is such a versatile stamp set. For this week I decided to dust off my We Are Memory Keepers Gift bag punch board, not sure I am a lover of this bu thats not what this post is about. I must be going through a soft pink phrase as I have used the new in colour Powder Pink (see the previous post for the other project made with this colour). Without further ado I used the following (click the links to purchase through me)

019be3a01bdfe95db2da2aaabe148ea98d6a112a00

Remarkable You Clear-Mount Stamp Set

A light weight white cardstock 11 x 7

Punch board gift bag (use the instrustion to make the meduin bag)

2017-2019 In Color 12″ X 12″ Cardstock  two pieces 2 7/8 x 4 1/2

Whisper White A4 Cardstock two pieces 2 5/8 x 4 1/4

2017-2019 In Color Classic Stampin’ Pads

2017-2019 In Color Bitty Bows 

Happy Crafting Louisa

Leave a Reply

