Bunch of blossoms watercolour postcard

Hello friends,

Sorry for the weeks absent, It was half term and I have had a much-needed break for a few days. In this tutorial, I will show you how I have created this very simple and cute postcard using my new favourite medium watercolour. I have wanted to learn watercolour for ages and for the next four Thursday nights I will going to a watercolour class,  you have been warned that you might get bored with watercolours I have done!

This is the video for today

and here are some photos of the postcard

I used the following supplies

Stampin Up

Bunch of blossoms stamp set bundle

From Craft companion

UK Store Aquablend pencils in primaries and florals.

US Store Aquablend pencils in primaries and florals.

Very useful blank colour chart can be found here

Cass Art

Watercolour Postcard Pad 300gsm

Thanks again and see you next time.

 

Leave a Reply

