WAMK Pillow box punch board

Hello friends

0159e0926ec537a05a91ee8da015341ed17b0a6209

Today I have a video for you about the pillow box punch board from We Are Memory Keepers.

I really enjoyed using it and it seems fairly straight forward and easy to use, however it is very much made for the right handed person (I am left although some things I can do with my right. To make the box I used some hand stamp DSP using varies stamps from Stampin Up (let me know in the comment if you would like a video tutorial on it). To make the flower I used the Blossom Builder Punch which with the stamp set is one of my favourites from Stampin Up. I also used the In colour 2016-2018 ink and cardstock to create the two flowers, my favourite part of the box.

Thanks and happy crafting

Louisa

Leave a Reply

