Cards

Washi Tape Card

Welcome to the beginning of another week. I hope you all has a wonderful weekend, we went to see LA LA Land which was lovely I recommend you go and see it. Anyway back to the card, this came about because I  wasn’t feeling very creative this weekend but I really wanted to get a video out to all my lovely subscribers and I wanted to use some of my washi tape.

This is such a quick card and did not take long and it is endlessly adaptable to whatever the reason needed.

I used the following

A white 5×7 inch card base

Washi tape (I used Stampin’ Up Bohemium but this is not available) click here to see our washi tape that is available

No. of years stamp set (140653)

Large No. framelets (140622)

Brights Stamping Write makers (Rich Razzleberry) (131259)

Brights 12 x12 card stock (Rich Razzleberry) (131186)

Many thanks and hope your week is full of joy and blessed.

Louisa

Leave a Reply

