Pootlers Design Team

Pootler Design Week Two

img_0133Welcome to another week of Pootlers Design month. Today is another card project (well 4 to be exact). I have four 4×4 notecards that fit into the box from a video and I post a few weeks back

https://craftingwithlouisa.wordpress.com/2016/12/11/4-x-4-notecards-with-matching-box/

I have used the Have a Cuppa designer series paper and Melon Mambo, Tempting turquoise (I think). I love to have things that I put in the present drawer so that if small gifts are needed I can go shopping at home (I also like shopping in my wardrobe but that’s another story). This is also such an easy card that it can be done quite quickly, that hardest part was working out the box measurements.

img_0136

I also love to colour and I have used the Stampin’ Up markers so that everything matches and look so good together.

Gotta go but have a lovely day and happy crafting.

Louisa

Leave a Reply

