Cards · Techniques

Bunch of Blossoms Card topper

img_0147

Hey everyone.

Just a quick post about the card topper that I showed you in the video.

For this card topper, I used the Bunch of Blossom stamp set from my online store. I used the outline stamp from the largest petal as I wanted to be able to colour them in with my Spectrum Noirs, I tried to chose colour that I felt would match the colours of some of our cardstock. The pink one I did in the video I think matches so well with the Melon Mambo and the Yellow with the Daffodil Delight (card in the next blog and video Monday).img_0148

The die that I used for cutting out the frame is from Spellbinders Pearl effects and it can be purchased from the link

http://www.iconuk.co.uk/Spellbinders-Nestabilities-Card-Creator-A—2-Pearl-Effects

I think it is a great idea to have a stack of card toppers that can be easily placed on a card when one is needed.

God bless and have a wonderful weekend.

Louisa

One thought on “Bunch of Blossoms Card topper

Leave a Reply

